Forums / Games / Halo Infinite

What Species Should Return in Infinite?

OP Ima Gana Killya

1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. ...
  5. 3
I've been playing Halo for 15 years and I've seen many species included and then removed from games. That being said, of course there are some basic species that are obviously going to be included but that doesn't mean every species will make a return. That being said, what species should return, what species should be cut, and what new species would you like to see in Halo Infinite? Mine are:

To Return
  1. Elites
  2. Brutes
  3. Drones
  4. Jackels
  5. Grunts
  6. Hunters
  7. Sentinels
  8. Flood
To be Cut
  1. Skirmishers
  2. Engineers
  3. Prometeans
  4. Profits
New Enemies
  1. Flood Juggernaut
Quote:
4. Profits
They already said there will be no microtransactions 😉

In all seriousness though, I think I'd like to see the Moa boss battle that got cut from Reach fully realized
All.
Here are mine.

To be added:
Grunts
Elites
Jackals
Skirmishers
Hunters
Brutes
Engineers
Drones
Mules (big animals in Nightfall level of Halo Reach)
Those bird things in Halo Reach. I somehow forgot their names.
Flood Infection form
Flood Combat form of all the Covenant species I listed above. (However that would be a bit of a stretch)
Flood tanks
Flood Juggernaut
Flood Carrier form
Promethean Crawlers
Promethean Soldiers
Promethean Knights
Promethean Watchers
Sentinels (including the gold Sentinel Majors from Halo 2.)

To be removed:
I don't want any to be removed. I just want more added.

New enemies
I'm no creative genius. I have no idea.
I hate the Promethean enemies. I think most people are not a fan of them and they don't make sense on a Halo ring.
Quote:
4. Profits
Lmao thanks for the laugh 😂