Forums / Games / Halo Wars 2

HUGE Halo Wars 2 Tournament Today

OP L1am Wh1te

Hey Guys,

Hope you are all well - we're hosting a huge 1v1 tournament today & tomorrow hope you can all make it and join us on Twitch. below is all the details:

Winter Open Group Schedule

Casting Team A: L1am & Kab00m


Groups A-D - https://www.twitch.tv/hwtcentral

Estimated start times for each is listed below.

GROUP A - 10am CT / 11am EST / 4pm GMT
GROUP B - 12pm CT / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT
GROUP C - 2pm CT / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT
GROUP D - 4pm CT / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

Casting Team B: Neckhammer & Hosticide

Groups E-G - https://www.twitch.tv/thehosticide

GROUP E - 10am CT / 11am EST / 4pm GMT
GROUP F - 12pm CT / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT
GROUP G - 2pm CT / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT

All times are approximations and games may start later or early.

For full rules & participant groups check out the challonge bracket https://htc.challonge.com/Winter_2018_Open
Hey I haven't played since the blitz beta but I was number 6 while using an Xbox controller and not knowing it was a competition LOL think I could get back in the game... Still with my controller though 😋