Forums / Community / Halo Championship Series

Former National Pro Looking For Team

OP TWL Operator

Hey all!

GT: TWL Operator

I am looking for a competitive team with an Esports mentality, I used to play professionally here in the states going against the likes of Ninja and other known players in the community. I took a break from Halo to move over into the PC world and competed in CSGO in numerous FaceIt tournaments and ESEA events. I never felt fulfilled with CS though as Halo is my passion.

I just popped back onto Halo after several years of being off (within 48 hours) and I am quickly getting back up to speed ranking Plat 6 in swat running on very little sleep.

I am also an extremely talented Marketing professional which can help the team significantly with exposure and getting the name out there and our content creators discovered, I am looking for a very serious team with a very serious mindset.

Also, not looking for mad kids so if you're easily triggered or think you're the best, please don't waste the time trying to contact me.

*DISCLAIMER* No this is not the account ive competed on, this was my first Xbox Live account I started on the 360 and used for personal purposes If you're debating contacting me id rather you put me in a lobby and listen to my calls and watch my gameplay.
I have never heard of you

And SWAT?

What?
*DISCLAIMER* No this is not the account ive competed on, this was my first Xbox Live account I started on the 360 and used for personal purposes If you're debating contacting me id rather you put me in a lobby and listen to my calls and watch my gameplay.
This is the part where I don't believe you, but best of luck man!
hit me up GT-Forlater
Show some of your gameplay and let people decide?
Watching a lot of CSGO, HCS, and MLG tournaments and competitive players in the past I have never even heard of you. I would love to know what your formal competitive gamertag is though, or see some of your gameplay.