Skip to main content

Forums / Community / Halo Championship Series

Need people looking to improve and grind ranked

OP Trajjy

1. 1
  2. ...
  3. ...
  4. 2
I’m coming back to Halo from the COD community bc I’m looking for a new challenge. I was deep into H5 for about a year before I went back to cod. I’m relatively “new” to competitive halo, but I’ve been playing FPS for 16 years so I am competent. I’m sick of solo queue, so I’m looking for people who want to queue up ranked play in Halo 5 or even Reach and are interested in helping each other improve.

things I’m looking to improve upon:
#1 - Callouts and comms. Never done it before bc I’ve never had anyone to play Halo with.
#2 - map positioning and spawns. When to push, not push, where to position myself, etc.
#3 - movement, especially in H5 since skill gap is so high

LMK if anyone is interested in playing and continuing the grind!
You can add me, but I dont play H5 as often as I do Reach
I play a lot of Halo 5, I used to play every-day and I'm trying to get back into things. Add me lets try to get things to work
You can add me, but I dont play H5 as often as I do Reach
Here We gooo Spartan
I'd be down to play. I've got 16 years of Halo experience I'm looking to flex anyways. I pretty much perform equally across the board of games. Add me if you DARE lol
Soy nuevo en H5, llevo un como mas de 5 meses jugando pero tengo experiencia en el Reach
Sure, I could definitely lend a hand. I play lots of H5 ranked nowadays, but I also do other stuff like Dark Souls, and I'm only on during the weekends, so I wont be able to help a whole heck of a lot, but I’ll help wherever I can! Thanks for your consideration, my gamer tag is the exact same as my profile name, Kronutus.
Soy nuevo en H5, llevo un como mas de 5 meses jugando pero tengo experiencia en el Reach
Hans, cada cuanto juegas y en que zona horaria juegas?