Forums / Community / Recruiting

Looking for a model

OP AlphaBond111

Hello. I'm an aspiring screenshot photographer (or whatever you prefer to call someone who takes screenshots) and I came up with an idea while downloading maps for Halo 5. I need at least one person to be a model for a series of screenshots I want to do based on the game Halo 3: ODST. The only requirements:

You must have either full Helljumper or Nightfall armor. Afterall, you'll be modeling as The Rookie.
You must have a mic. Communication is imperative for this small project.

if you meet these requirements please send me a message and we'll look for an appropriate time to work. Hope to hear from you. :)
i can help you if you want...i have every customization option in the game...my GT is the exact same thing as here :3
i can help you if you want...i have every customization option in the game...my GT is the exact same thing as here :3
Alright awesome. I'll send you a message as soon as I can and we can make a plan (and hopefully 343 will fix its bookmarks so I can get the map I want by then.)
Hey, alphabond111
I am, (g/t) sconi aka 91 ... It sounds like fun, let me know if you are still doing this .. also, I will not be available until this weekend. Just message me if you still need a Spartan to blow up & take screen shots of !!
Hey, alphabond111
I am, (g/t) sconi aka 91 ... It sounds like fun, let me know if you are still doing this .. also, I will not be available until this weekend. Just message me if you still need a Spartan to blow up & take screen shots of !!
Alright. I'll let you know if I need help. Maybe I'll do this sort of thing more often. If so, I'll certainly keep you in mind.
Thanks .. I think you added me .. but your not on my friends list for some reason .. anyways .. Friday (9-23-2016) I will be on line almost all day ... meaning from about 3-5pm untill 2-4am in the north east usa time zone !!