OP Sgt Paloogoo

1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...
  6. 14
Ten-Hut!
Well Troops, why is your Service Tag the way is it is?
Mine is SRGE, it stands for Sarge because my Xbox live account name is
Sgt Paloogoo.
And since Sgt stands for Sergeant, most people call me Sarge, so I took the A out of Sarge and got SRGE, which fits the 4 letter limit of Halo 5!

So what does your Service Tag stand for Marines?
"EXEN" which I hope is self explanatory. It's just a easy way for my teammates to quickly identify who the red x belongs to.
DOCC, Because I'm a doctor.
LWYR for Lawyer.

I also see a lot of medical professionals playing with the service tag MRDR for Mister Doctor.
For a while mine was XKCD, for my love of the comics. These days it's SEC3 for Section 3 :)
My gamertag breaks down into my Spartan's name, Ripro L. Lonect, and when you say RPRO out loud, you automatically stick in the "I" for whatever reason.
Mine is SRGE, it stands for Sergeant because my Xbox live account name is
Sgt Paloogoo.
Mine is NATE, it stands for Nate because my Xbox live account name is
Nate00000000000.
stckrboy wrote:
For a while mine was XKCD, for my love of the comics. These days it's SEC3 for Section 3 :)
I love XKCD 👍
"SXIV"

Means Saint-14 (XIV is roman for 14), I'm both a Destiny & Halo lover, I know the majority of people hate Destiny here, but we all have our Favorite games, I've fallen in love with this character since I own his helmet, that's why I have my Spartan Character looking like him, i love reading his lore, pretty much he was a Bad>Yoink< & really did look cool, but it's pretty sad that he died

Showing off my character a little bit
Spoiler:
Show
My service tag is NOVA. Should be fairly straightforward to figure out.
"SXVI"

Means Saint-14 (XVI is roman for 14)
Don't mean to burst your bubble, but XVI is 16. 14 is XIV.
My service tag is NOVA. Should be fairly straightforward to figure out.
"SXVI"

Means Saint-14 (XVI is roman for 14)