Forums / Games / Halo 5: Guardians

[Locked] HCS Dreamhack Atlanta code thread

OP LethalQ

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...
  6. 30
Well it's the last HCS event for awhile so get ready to redeem those codes.... Remember the codes are only valid for like ten minutes or so. Please please codes only, you are accomplishing nothing by posting non code stuff. No need to post when codes expire. Also try not to post if you see the code already posted. Codes can be redeemed at Halo.gg.

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Friday 11/16 – 4:00 PM ET // 1:00 PM PST
Saturday 11/17 – 12:00 PM ET // 9:00 AM PST
Sunday 11/18 – 10:00 AM ET // 7:00 AM PST

See you on the battlefield!
LethalQ wrote:
Well it's the last HCS event for awhile so get ready to redeem those codes.... Remember the codes are only valid for like ten minutes or so. Please please codes only, you are accomplishing nothing by posting non code stuff. No need to post when codes expire. Also try not to post if you see the code already posted. Codes can be redeemed at Halo.gg.

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Friday 11/16 – 4:00 PM ET // 1:00 PM PST Saturday 11/17 – 12:00 PM ET // 9:00 AM PST
Sunday 11/18 – 10:00 AM ET // 7:00 AM PST

See you on the battlefield!
What are the codes usually for?
LethalQ wrote:
Well it's the last HCS event for awhile so get ready to redeem those codes.... Remember the codes are only valid for like ten minutes or so. Please please codes only, you are accomplishing nothing by posting non code stuff. No need to post when codes expire. Also try not to post if you see the code already posted. Codes can be redeemed at Halo.gg.

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Friday 11/16 – 4:00 PM ET // 1:00 PM PST Saturday 11/17 – 12:00 PM ET // 9:00 AM PST
Sunday 11/18 – 10:00 AM ET // 7:00 AM PST

See you on the battlefield!
What are the codes usually for?
Gold and platinum packs.

Codes only please starting right....now...

This post has been hidden.

0

This post has been hidden.

0
Do not post anything but active codes
2018FINALSLIVE - gold pack
2018FINALSLIVE
2018FinalsLive
2018finalslive
gold pack
2018finalslive
2018FINALSLIVE
2018FINALSLIVE
2018finalslive
2018FINALSLIVE
2018FINALSLIVE
2018FINALSLIVE
2018FinalsLive
2018finalslive
Last code: 2018FINALSLIVE
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...
  6. 30