Forums / Games / Halo 5: Guardians

[Locked] HWC Seattle gold/platinum code thread....

OP LethalQ

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...
  6. 74
Credit for the formatting goes to DaxSeven09

Well HWC Seattle is upon us so are you ready for some easy Gold and Plat pack codes? Included in this OP is all the information you will need. Please take a moment to read before posting.
  • Make sure to Follow this thread, literally.
  • The codes are given out during the HWC Seattle
  • When this all takes place: Friday the 13th, 12pm PT/3pm EST, Saturday the 14th, 10am PT, 1pm EST, and Sunday the 15th, 11am PT, 2pm EST
  • Where to watch: mixer.com/halo, twitch.tv/halo, live.twitter.com/halo, with /facebook.com/Halo on Sunday only.
  • ONLY post codes here and try not to flood the post with codes, if you see the code has been posted already there is no need to repost it or even post "it's expired"... Ect...
  • Pay attention to the time the first code, in a series of codes, is posted. You will have 5-20 minutes to redeem. The forum members watching the stream are on the ball when posting the codes.
  • Redeem codes here: halo.gg. The Redeem Code section is not visible until the tournament has started.
// Mod Edit
Quote:
BRAVO STREAM
mixer.com/HCS | twitch.tv/HCS | mlg.com/HCS
The Bravo Stream will focus on the second stage, providing viewers with an additional avenue to take in top-level tournament action all weekend long. Matches showcased on the B stream will also feature full in-match casting from the tournament’s outstanding broadcast talent pool.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2Lu4q43T0g.
Usual reminder: CODES ONLY IN THIS THREAD. NO OFFTOPIC CHAT. NO POSTING FAKE / OUTDATED CODES
Thanks to LethalQ for setting this thread up! Hope everyone has an amazing weekend of Halo :D

As a last note, HaXoR73 had a great idea worth sharing: If you're finished your REQ collection then this weekend is a great opportunity to stock up on packs and help out some lower level players (not in this thread obviously :P). Spread the love and look out for pack giveaways on Mixer!
https://i.imgur.com/VbnrtAE.gif

This post has been hidden.

0
:|

NO 👏 OFF 👏 TOPIC 👏 POSTS

thanks x
Just a reminder I'll be swinging freely (1 day minimum) on Monday or Tuesday for things that are not active codes posted in this thread.

This post has been hidden.

0
worldsstage (lets go it's finals weekend!! Hello Everyone!!)
worldsstage
WORLDSTAGE
Worldsstage
Worldsstage
worldsstage
worldsstage
WORLDSSTAGE
Worldsstage
WORLDSSTAGE
WORLDSSTAGE
Worldsstage
Worldsstage
worldsstage
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...
  6. 74