OP u Iost

1. 1
  2. ...
  3. ...
  4. 2
Okay it's literally 80% Magnums in SWAT...this needs fixed. Thank you
u Iost wrote:
What did you expect? The Magnum is a precision weapon. SWAT is concerned with precision. Do you see the link?
u Iost wrote:
What did you expect? The Magnum is a precision weapon. SWAT is concerned with precision. Do you see the link?
I'm a champion in SWAT. I'm a pro swat player regardless of the weapon. I'm just saying SWATNUMS is getting old. BR is a lot more fun
Even in the Halo 5 live lunch party the dev team talk about this - they make Magnum to be OP weapon.
I've been looking forward to the return of the magnum. I'm looking forward to playing some SWAT.
I can agree with this, I only play SWAT and was also champion last night but lost it when I logged back on this morning. Nonetheless SWAT it just magnums it rarely swaps to BR. I know some people say we shouldn't be able to chose maps / game-mode in lobby but maybe if it just rotates between the too?
80%??? Every game of SWAT I played was Magnums last night. Fix your -Yoink-, 343, Jesus Christ.
oh boy...this should be fun...like halo 2 days?
lol thank god I'm not the only one! Magnums are so annoying in swat!
They should have several swat game types that rotate. Completely cutting out brs/pistols is a bad ideA.
I noticed the same thing last night, 9/10 games I played in SWAT last night was Magnums. I hope they fix this, I want to see some BR SWAT and more map rotation!
Same here. Tired of magnums in swat. If I wanted to use magnums I'd just play the slayer playlist.
Bump
It's so annoying, I really don't know how I made it to Onyx.
Swat use to be my favorite playlist. Now I can't enjoy it due to disliking the magnum and its tendency to miss shots.
I don't know what autistic POS thought that it would be more fun to play SWAT with magnums 95% of the time, but they can go ahead and get hit with a car so we can not miss them ASAP.
I prefer magnums, they require more skill.