Skip to main content

Forums / Games / Halo: The Master Chief Collection

Did you fix the bandana skull yet?

OP Lolicop Patrol

I started playing H2A the other day after about a few weeks of being too busy to play and noticed all battery based weapons still deplete to zero. Are you guys going to fix that? I'd like to have unlimited ammo like in Halo CEA.

if not, can we have an explanation as to why you changed it from HALO CEA?

thank you for your time.
Someone, .....anyone,...... repond?
I believe 343 haven't even addressed the issue... Same goes with the strange Halo 2 glitch where you are penalised for destroying vehicles...

Goes to show whether or not they even tested anything in the first place...
Nothing matters as long as you get 1th on the leaderboards
Solaris XD wrote:
What? Was that a joke!?
Was the same with HCEA....
Yeah, I'll admit, there are times where i would just like to mow every single enemy down with an energy sword.

b-but...i can't do that :(
I believe 343 haven't even addressed the issue... Same goes with the strange Halo 2 glitch where you are penalised for destroying vehicles...

Actually they did update this in a recent patch.

Actually they did update this in a recent patch.
Wrong. That was Halo 3. Destroying vehicles in Halo 2 still awards me with a whopping... -100!
It's not something that needs "fixing." It's how it was designed. It was the same way in Halo Anniversary.
It's not something that needs "fixing." It's how it was designed. It was the same way in Halo Anniversary.
No, I think you misread. 343 LIED. The skull did not have this effect in the ORIGINAL HALO 2.

So yes, it has to be fixed, or, REVERTED, otherwise 343 should now say, "we left the game as it is, however we changed a few things for -blams- and giggles.