Skip to main content
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. ...
  5. 3
Why no fov sliders on the Xbox one, Xbox one s, or Xbox one X?
Performance issues
Performance issues
I used the FOV slider in the Halo 4 flight and had zero performance issues. I know Flight Builds arent the full game but it definitely works.
that sucks was the only thing I was looking forward to
Don't know what you guys expected? If the xbox one, xbox one s and xbox one x was capable of having FOV then they would of released it a lot sooner... I for one knew this as the hardware of the xbox one is very outdated now. Stop being a nit and get an xbox one series x
Don't know what you guys expected? If the xbox one, xbox one s and xbox one x was capable of having FOV then they would of released it a lot sooner... I for one knew this as the hardware of the xbox one is very outdated now. Stop being a nit and get an xbox one series x
That's pretty hard when they're sold out everywhere
I'm no game developer, but I dont see how performance has anything to do with FOV when in Halo 3, during gravemind/cortana cutscenes it seems to alter your FOV anyway?? I would have thought the XB1X was more than capable of the feature since it was once dubbed "The worlds most powerful console". Not everyone can afford a Series S/X yet so it would be nice to know that us XB1 users aren't just going to be forgotten about.
Its also pretty hard when you dont have $500 to throw away during a global pandemic
Its also pretty hard when you dont have $500 to throw away during a global pandemic
That too