I’m not really sure what time reach comes out, I’m guessing it’ll be out tonight at 12 but I might be wrong. Also if I change my Xbox region to New Zealand will I get it earlier
You won't get it earlier; the game will release at 10PM PT regardless of your region.
Here's a list of local times:
  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM Mexico City
  • 1 PM ET
  • 3 PM Sao Paulo
  • 6 PM GB
  • 7 PM Lagos
  • 7 PM Berlin
  • 9 PM Moscow
  • 2 AM Beijing (Dec 4)
  • 3 AM Tokyo (Dec 4)
  • 5 AM Sydney (Dec 4)
  • 7 AM Auckland (Dec 4)
You won't get it earlier; the game will release at 10PM PT regardless of your region.
Here's a list of local times:
  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM Mexico City
  • 1 PM ET
  • 3 PM Sao Paulo
  • 6 PM GB
  • 7 PM Lagos
  • 7 PM Berlin
  • 9 PM Moscow
  • 2 AM Beijing (Dec 4)
  • 3 AM Tokyo (Dec 4)
  • 5 AM Sydney (Dec 4)
  • 7 AM Auckland (Dec 4)
Seems weird that it’s coming out in the morning instead of at 12