Forums / Community / Poll Discussions

Would you play a Covenant themed Halo game?

OP Erich Grulms

1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. ...
  5. 3
The title says it all would you play a halo game FPS or not, centered around the covenant?
Yes totally.
But should it be post or pre schism.
This is never going to happen, but I would like to play a Covenant campaign on Installation 04 during the events of Halo: Combat Evolved.
Yes totally.
To be honest i dont know what that means. Sorry lore noob here I just play the games. What is the schism?
This is never going to happen, but I would like to play a Covenant campaign on Installation 04 during the events of Halo: Combat Evolved.
Ohh that would be sick. Play as the arbiter when he was still a commander. Damn great idea.
Oh yeah, big time. I think it would be awesome DLC for the game. Or even a bonus chapter, if they put in two chapters taking place in High Charity during the events of Halo 2 when The Flood first started coming off of In Amber Clad. The two chapters would be the Elites side of the fight and the Brutes.
Oh yeah, big time. I think it would be awesome DLC for the game. Or even a bonus chapter, if they put in two chapters taking place in High Charity during the events of Halo 2 when The Flood first started coming off of In Amber Clad. The two chapters would be the Elites side of the fight and the Brutes.
Ya that would be pretty cool. Then atleast your still fighting against covenant and not humans. But if some mission took place during h1 on instalation 4 it can be about covenant releasing the flood and battleling it.
Ya that would be pretty cool. Then atleast your still fighting against covenant and not humans. But if some mission took place during h1 on instalation 4 it can be about covenant releasing the flood and battleling it.