First Halo game you played?

OP Butschi 117

1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...
  6. 10
Which was your very very first experience playing a Halo game, do you find that game as one of your favorites?
I started playing Halo from H: CE on my Xbox Kristal Edition console alongside my favorite, Halo 2.
I first played Halo CE on the Master Chief collection! Never stopped playing it since.
About 10 years ago was when I first played Halo 3 and Halo 2. I Grew up playing Halo all my life and I am really hoping to see Infinite live up to its expectations.
Halo ce at my buddies place so many good times. We still get the guys together and have LAN party’s
I got my 360 in November/December of 06 and didn't play Halo until Halo 3 came out in 2007.
Halo 2 on the original Xbox. It was my life as a kid.
halo 2 when it first released back in 2004
Didn't game till well into my teens and Halo 3 was the first game I ever owned. I'll never forget playing split screen with mates.
I am pretty "new" to the Halo series as I have just played the games on the Master Chief collection around 2017! But basically, Halo CE was the first game I played, and I still like replaying the campaign today. I also play the multiplayer custom games, with randomized weapons on for carnage!
I am pretty "new" to the Halo series as I have just played the games on the Master Chief collection around 2017! But basically, Halo CE was the first game I played, and I still like replaying the campaign today. I also play the multiplayer custom games, with randomized weapons on for carnage!
Wait I realised I have already wrote on this thread! I could not remember doing that XD. Sorry!
The first halo game I played was CE. But my favorite was Halo 3 because during the halo 3 days I was able to make so many friends and play so many fun different custom games. I legit have so many memories from Halo 3 its the best.