News

Season 1 Schedule

By -

The current Season 1 event schedule is below, followed by a week-by-week breakdown. Note: This roadmap is subject to change as the season progresses.

Sunday, 12.7.14

Online Cup #1 by ESL

Friday, 12.12.14 - Sunday, 12.14.14

Platinum LAN by Iron Gaming

Sunday, 12.21.14

Online Cup #2 by ESL

Monday, 12.29.14

Halo 5: Guardians Multiplayer Beta begins

Friday, 1.2.15 - Sunday, 1.4.15

Diamond LAN by UGC Events

Sunday, 1.11.15

Online Cup #3 by ESL

Sunday, 1.18.15

Halo 5: Guardians Multiplayer Beta Ends

Sunday, 1.25.15

Online Cup #4 by ESL

Saturday, 1.31.15

Online Cup #5 by ESL

Sunday, 2.8.15

Online Cup #6 by ESL

Sunday 2.15.15

Online Cup #7 by ESL

Saturday 2.21.15 - Sunday 2.22.15

Gamers for Giving 2015 Platinum LAN presented by Gamers Outreach Foundation

Sunday 2.22.15

Battle of Europe Wild Card LAN presented by EGL

Friday 3.6.15 - Sunday 3.8.15

Season 1 Finals

Related


Points Overview

Halo Championship Series

Points Overview

By Official HCS -

Learn about the HCS points system in the Halo Championship Series, and get ready to earn points online or at LAN events!

Season 1 Trailer

Halo Championship Series

Season 1 Trailer

By Official HCS -

We share with you the Halo Championship Series Season 1 trailer as well as a look at upcoming HCS events.

Handbook

Halo Championship Series

Handbook

By Official HCS -

The full Halo Championship Series handbook.