Search

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. ...
  5. 3

Forums


  1. 343 i have to say I put down MCC for a little over 1 year and I decided to blow off the dust and pop in the disc. Look I know you always get negative feedback but I have to say you have been doing your thing!! I was there day one as a super halo fanboy...

  2. Okay I know typically we use these forums to complain (present company included) but I have to say JOB-FREAKING-WELLDONE!! *Round of applause* I remember with Halo Reach one of the points that a reviewer made (The Act Man) stated that the moment you were...

  3. Does anyone know if it'll automatically update if I have my Xbox on instant on? Asking cause I'm at work and want it to start especially if it's 42gb It should. Since its a game update technically. It should but mine didn't. I had to...

  4. Does anyone know if it'll automatically update if I have my Xbox on instant on? Asking cause I'm at work and want it to start especially if it's 42gb Restart your Xbox #HappyGaming #RememberReach

  5. Finally! So for all the Xbox users having update issues, just restart the Xbox. Closing the game (clicking on exit) doesn't work. Thank you all for saving my brain. I was going to go CRAAAAAZY at 1:22 PM EST with no Reach. I took off today just for...

  6. Umm....it's 1:03 EST. Where's Reach? Did I miss something? I bought the $10 Reach Campaign and downloaded it a few days ago. Ummmm.......okay? We downloaded a 10mb unlock key that allows access to Reach. We now have to install a 42.15gb update...

  7. 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 9pm MSK, 7am NZDT, etc. ... lol, sorry, I was beaten to the punch. Too busy playing with the timezone clock. It's now 1:08 EST. No Reach! Oh no! 343 Don't disappoint please. Not after all the pizza...

  8. Umm....it's 1:03 EST. Where's Reach? Did I miss something? I bought the $10 Reach Campaign and downloaded it a few days ago. Ummmm.......okay?

  9. This is so sad. I'm sitting here at 10:17 AM EST watching the Halo MCC screen whilw the music is playing. hahahaha #DorkAlert

  10. i hope this is the right forum. If not please direct me. So, does anyone else feel the Halo Reach MCC hype dying or is completely dead? Like I'm trying to keep my self hype but it feels like by the time they are done and ready to play, we'll be...

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. ...
  5. 3