Search

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...

Forums


  1. quitting sucks but the punishments you suggested are way too harsh, a two day ban just for leaving two games is way too much. hopefully 343 just lets people join mid-game

  2. Its a battle pass system, which unfortunately is all the craze these days. With seasons lasting as long as they do I'm sure everyone will have plenty of time to unlock everything before the next season comes out. Even if you don't, you thankfully...

  3. Red vs Blue

    Poll Discussions - Posted By wafflez giraffe On

    Blue team has a cooler story but red teams pretty funny

  4. I’d like the credit system back but I don’t think it should be as Grindy as it was last time

  5. I haven’t been playing other modes since reach came out because I’m wanting to get all the armor but can you get points from all the other games?

  6. You won't get it earlier; the game will release at 10PM PT regardless of your region. Here's a list of local times: 10 AM PT 12 PM Mexico City 1 PM ET 3 PM Sao Paulo 6 PM GB 7 PM Lagos 7 PM Berlin 9 PM Moscow 2 AM Beijing (Dec 4) 3 AM...

  7. I’m not really sure what time reach comes out, I’m guessing it’ll be out tonight at 12 but I might be wrong. Also if I change my Xbox region to New Zealand will I get it earlier

  8. So I read the recent mcc development update but didn’t really get most of it, hows it gonna work? are we getting a season shop kinda thing? I have a lot of questions

  9. Voting takes longer and kinda interrupts gameplay so the instakick kinda works better

  10. I hope that blue team isn’t in the game and that it’s just chief and sometimes arbiter

  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. ...