Spartan Company


Black And Red Team

Black And Red Team

May our last breath be victory

55 Members

Est. 4/28/2016

Legendary Campaign Completion Teams
Forge Map Makers
Custom Game Events
Achievement Hunters

1st week of every month is #RANKWEEK
Get your rank placement in any game type

Every Saturday:
10AM Pacific
12PM Central
1PM Eastern
Team Matchmaking W. DeadOnMidnight
MAKE US PROUD SPARTANS

Achilles Armor: 📰
We must band together to unlock the armor set
only available to those Spartan Companies who
surpass all level 3 and level 5 Kill Commendations .

All game types and levels of 30+ experience are invited.

We're here for the greater good of all humanity,
We stand up to all who oppose our will.
Lets work together to raise the team,
Each other and dine from the skulls of our enemies.
TO VALHALLA-

Be sure to check in on halowaypoint.com
Atleast once a week to find out what we
Are up to and if there is anything you should know.

Forum Activity


All Badges


Feet First

Feet First

Made your first hot drop into HaloWaypoint.com

Statistician

Statistician

View your Service Record on the web.

Enlisted

Enlisted

Become a member of an active Spartan Company.

Halo Legendary Crate Subscriber

Halo Legendary Crate Subscriber

Awarded to subscribers of the Halo Legendary Crate