直接前往主要內容»
終極 Halo 體驗

帶來劃時代遊戲體驗的系列作品,內含六款傳奇大作。
適用於:
Available On Xbox
Available On Windows
Available On Steam
隨附於 Xbox Game Pass 中
隨附於 Xbox Game Pass 中
隨附於 Xbox Game Pass 中

六大力作,合為長篇傳奇史詩
多款知名 Halo 作品,全部合而為一

《Halo:The Master Chief Collection》可讓玩家踏上精彩旅程,盡情享受以下六款遊戲:《Halo:Reach》、《Halo:Combat Evolved Anniversary》、《Halo 2:Anniversary》、《Halo 3》、《Halo 3:ODST》戰役劇情和《Halo 4》。由《Halo:Reach》中英勇無比的 Noble 6 號拉開序幕,到《Halo 4》中新敵人的崛起,透過總計 67 個戰役任務體驗完整的士官長傳奇。

著名多人遊戲體驗
傳奇多人遊戲

《The Master Chief Collection》所包含的六款遊戲各自提供多人遊戲地圖、模式和遊戲類型。透過超過 120 張多人遊戲地圖、無數的玩法,以及社群建立的 Forge 內容,《The Master Chief Collection》可帶來至今最多元豐富的 Halo 多人遊戲體驗。

Halo Support

Halo Support 網站是我們為玩家打造的全新客戶服務網站。閱讀知識庫文章 (KBA) 查看已知問題、深入了解開發團隊正在調查的議題,並看看其他玩家對遊戲的期許。回報技術問題和錯誤,讓開發團隊知道您希望我們解決哪些不便。

協助工具

《Halo:The Master Chief Collection》提供可調整的音訊、控制和遊戲設定,讓玩家享有無障礙遊戲體驗。

媒體庫
EULA
使用者授權合約

EULA 涵蓋所有 MCC 模組製作活動的官方規定與要求。請仔細閱讀合約內容,確保您的行為和所製作的內容符合相關規範。

我們也整理出這份基本常見問題集,回答玩家可能會有的《Halo:The Master Chief Collection》模組製作 EULA 相關問題。

Skip To Main Content»
The Ultimate Halo Experience

The series that changed gaming forever, featuring six legendary titles.
Available On:
Included with Xbox Game Pass
Included with Xbox Game Pass
Included with Xbox Game Pass

Six games, one epic saga
enjoy iconic halo game moments, collected in a single integrated experience

Halo: The Master Chief Collection offers players their own exciting journey through six games – Halo: Reach, Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2: Anniversary, Halo 3, Halo 3: ODST Campaign, and Halo 4. Starting with the incredible bravery of Noble Six in Halo: Reach and ending with the rise of a new enemy in Halo 4, experience the complete Master Chief saga across a total of 67 campaign missions.

iconic multiplayer experience
legendary multiplayer

Each of the six games in The Master Chief Collection brings its own multiplayer maps, modes and game types. With more than 120 multiplayer maps and countless ways to play with community-created Forge content, the Collection has the most diverse and expansive Halo multiplayer experience to date.

Halo Support

The Halo Support Site is a new customer service website for players. Read Knowledge Based Articles (KBAs) to learn about known issues, gain insight on what the development team is investigating, and find out what others want to see happen in our games. Report technical issues and bugs and inform our developers of things you want to see resolved.

Accessibility

Halo: The Master Chief Collection offers adjustable audio, control, and gameplay settings that are designed to provide a broadly accessible experience.

EULA
END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT

The EULA covers the official rules and requirements for all MCC modding activities. Please review carefully to ensure your work and creations are in compliance.

We also put together this basic FAQ to answer questions that players may have around the EULA for modding Halo: The Master Chief Collection.