Bio


Long time Halo fan, ex pro gamer. Just here to finish the fight.

Spartan Company


Absent Brothers

Absent Brothers

Si securus

Leader

6 Members

Est. 4/4/2019

Hello,

Welcome to the absent brothers. We are a company devoted to keeping in contact no matter the distance. Created by two brothers Fox3455 and Sal0417, two brothers now countries apart, attempt to stay in touch and game together from the franchise they love.

One of the main game modes we play is SWAT. We have regular play hours around:
-Monday 19:00 CEST
-- 13:00 EST
-Tuesday 16:30 CEST
-- 10:30 EST
-Thursday 16:30
--10:30 EST

We do play other game modes as well, and games vary. When Halo Reach releases on MCC, there will be lots of time spent there. The only rules are don't be a -Yoink- and respect your fellow clanmates. Message fox3455 on XBL if you would like to join or message fox3455 on here, halowaypoint.com.

Forum Activity


All Badges


Feet First

Feet First

Made your first hot drop into HaloWaypoint.com

Statistician

Statistician

View your Service Record on the web.

Enlisted

Enlisted

Become a member of an active Spartan Company.

Fireteam Raven Player

Fireteam Raven Player

Awarded to players of Halo: Fireteam Raven.